fbpx

2023 monthly content

Year-round content and events 

Every month — guided by some of the world’s best thinkers and doers and by the needs of our global community — we curate a powerful programme of events around a wide range of themes.

 

JANUARY

Keynote: Tech trends 2023 • 25 January • 08.00 EST | 13.00 GMT | 14.00 CET | 18.30 IST

Entrepreneur, researcher, and self-described data freak Filipe Pascoa leads our January keynote on the tech trends that need to be on your radar for 2023, including AI and GPT-3, accelerated digital transformation, and the continuation of innovation and developments in tech.

SIGN UP FREE

 

FEBRUARY

Keynote: The Gen Z cultural revolution • 08 February • 09.00 EST | 14.00 GMT | 15.00 CET | 19.30 IST

Gen Z is the highest-educated and best-connected generation in human history and this cohort is at the forefront of a profound values transformation. Martijn Lampert of international research agency Glocalities & Michael Sheldrick of Global Citizen join us to dig into key insights from a global survey based on nearly 300,000 interviews to show us how our world is changing.

SIGN UP FREE

Keynote: Mind before heart • 22 February • 10.00 EST | 15.00 GMT | 16.00 CET | 20.30 IST

More information coming soon!

 

MARCH

Keynote: The talent challenge • 22 March • 08.00 EST | 13.00 GMT | 14.00 CET | 18.30 IST

How do we build and maintain a strong team? How can we retain the best people? Mental health, stress, and burnout are key concerns in the social impact sector; this month, we examine how to deal with them – both personally and as leaders.

Community meet-up • 23 March • 08.00 GMT | 09.00 CET | 13.30 IST | 16.00 CST | 19.00 AEDT

Also at: 09.00 EST | 14.00 GMT | 15.00 CET | 19.30 IST

This is YOUR space to share feedback and ideas on how the Resource Alliance and our Global Community can support you in your work. The meet-up will be facilitated by a third party outside of the RA team to provide an independent space for open discussion.

 

APRIL

Senior Leadership Summit • 10 April • 08.00 EDT | 13.00 BST | 14.00 CEST | 17.30 IST

An invitation-only event for senior leaders in the social impact sector to connect on key issues. More information coming soon!

Fundraising Online: #FRO2023 • 19 & 20 April

Digitally-focused and delivered online, FRO is the virtual fundraising conference designed to keep you up to date with the latest in digital fundraising technology and best practices.

REGISTER HERE

MAY

Fundraising Fundamentals: Corporate fundraising

More information coming soon!

Keynote: Seeing people • 22 March • 08.00 EDT | 13.00 BST | 14.00 CEST | 17.30 IST

Is your organisation human-centric? Seeing people, not processes, helps you redefine your donors as participants and supports you to understand and strengthen your team dynamics for recruitment and retention.

JUNE

Keynote: Leadership • 21 June • 08.00 EDT | 13.00 BST | 14.00 CEST | 17.30 IST

In June, we explore leadership in a changing world, including the concept of applying healthy discomfort with your team.

 

JULY

Keynote: Shift the power • 26 July • 08.00 EDT | 13.00 BST | 14.00 CEST | 17.30 IST

In June, we explore leadership in a changing world, including the concept of applying healthy discomfort.

AUGUST

Keynote: Conscious consumers • 23 August • 10.00 BST | 11.00 CEST | 14.30 IST | 17.00 CST | 19.00 AEST

More information coming soon!

 

SEPTEMBER

Keynote: Collaboration • 13 September • 08.00 PDT | 11.00 EDT | 16.00 BST | 17.00 CEST

Is collaboration with other nonprofit organisations the way to create change?

 

OCTOBER

Senior Leadership Summit • 17 October

An invitation-only event for senior leaders in the social impact sector to connect on key issues. October’s event will take place ahead of IFC in person in the Netherlands.

The International Fundraising Congress: IFC 2023 • 17-20 October

Taking place every year in Noordwijk in the Netherlands, IFC is the longest-running social impact conference in the world. IFC welcomes fundraisers, campaigners, and changemakers from the four corners of the globe, and now also streams online as a hybrid event.

FIND OUT MORE

 

NOVEMBER

Keynote: Key takeaways from IFC • 22 November • 09.00 EST | 14.00 GMT | 15.00 CET | 19.30 IST

At an event like IFC, it’s impossible to take in everything! Join us to hear from a panel of speakers and get their insight and key takeways from the congress.

Community meet-up • 23 November • 08.00 GMT | 09.00 CET | 13.30 IST | 16.00 CST | 19.00 AEDT

Also at: 09.00 EST | 14.00 GMT | 15.00 CET | 19.30 IST

This is YOUR space to share feedback and ideas on how the Resource Alliance and our Global Community can support you in your work. The meet-up will be facilitated by a third party outside of the RA team to provide an independent space for open discussion.

 

DECEMBER

Keynote: Problem-solving • 06 December • 08.00 EST | 13.00 GMT | 14.00 CET | 18.30 IST

Join us for different perspectives on solving common sector problems. This keynote will focus on tackling the root causes of our issues rather than providing sticking plaster solutions.

 

Please note, times and dates are subject to change. To keep up to date with news and events, you can sign up here.