fbpx

Senior Leadership Summit

Next event: 15 July

 

The Senior Leadership Summit is a space for senior leaders in the social impact sector to gather virtually to discuss and debate key issues and challenges facing our sector.

Delivered in partnership with Salesforce.org for senior and fundraising leaders from large international and national organisations, attendance at these quarterly summits is by invitation only. Each session combines a powerful keynote with intimate and interactive breakout sessions. Highly rated and valued, the first three summits covered the following topics:

October 2020: The perils of wilful blindness with Margaret Heffernan, CEO and author

February 2021: How to stay resilient while trying to save the world with  Dr Adam Brown, associate professor in psychology at  The New School for Social Research

May 2021: How to effectively manage change in a post-Covid digital world with John Roberts, co-founder of Proteus

 

The next Senior Leadership Summit takes place on 15 July 2021 at 12.00 BST | 13.00 CET | 07.00 EST.

Register your interest to be part of the next Senior Leadership Summit. Email Sarah Scarth for more information.

In partnership with