fbpx

IFC Online Wrap Party

IFC Online Wrap Party

Friday 16 October

7PM BST (GMT +1) / 11AM PT / 2PM ET / 8PM CEST/SAST / 11.30PM IST

About the session:

This year we’re bringing the party right to your home! Our IFC favourites – Blakely, DJ Norbert and Too Hot to Handle – join us in celebration of our 40th anniversary.

Dress code: luxury in lockdown

ACCESS IFC ONLINE

 

With thanks to our partners at Blakely for supporting the IFC Online networking and social programme.