fbpx

Social Media

Fundraisers from Australia, Canada, Italy, Kenya, Sierra Leone, the UK and more joined our community chats yesterda… https://t.co/Zx0JcyCgc9 0 3 @TheResAlliance
RT @shunguchi: I thoroughly enjoyed this conversation! Thank you to @TheResAlliance, my fellow panelists @m_changa @PakSchofield and @Housa… 2 0 @TheResAlliance
Our session on digital imagineering in Africa 🌍 was one of the most watched sessions on #RAGlobalCommunity, with… https://t.co/tKowssXJjt 2 1 @TheResAlliance
Don’t forget that you can catch up on any of the #RAGlobalCommunity Workshop Wednesday sessions on… https://t.co/70vyJEbajL 1 2 @TheResAlliance
📢 Starting soon our 2nd networking session of the day for the #RAGlobalCommunity, hosted by the fabulous… https://t.co/uLWJDep4de 0 5 @TheResAlliance
We have another opportunity to connect, share and smile at our 4pm (BST) networking session happening later today!… https://t.co/WFZiPYB07P 0 1 @TheResAlliance
🧡 The most important things in life are the connections you make with others! Thanks to everyone who joined the… https://t.co/XTacb9brO9 0 1 @TheResAlliance
RT @ThinkCS: Report from experts indicate that major giving & legacies are most likely to sustain charities over the next 3-5 years. Corpor… 4 0 @TheResAlliance
Just under 2 hours before @mcgrath_kaz's online networking session! Join us at 4PM HKT / 6PM AEST / 7PM NZST to con… https://t.co/leMdXKKhVc 0 0 @TheResAlliance

Load More